Hey! So in about..an hour it'll be June first which means my first 30 days of blog post. A little info about 30 days.. 

I'm doing it because I've been having a MAJOR case of writer's block, which I said in my last blog about half a month ago. Thus I am challenging myself to write. These blogs will be about anything and everything that happens in my day to day life. 

Why blogging? You say. Well because with a blog, I can literally jot down what happened today, edit it for grammar and move on to tomorrow. 

If anybody ends up reading this, comments would be MUCH appreciated, as it will make me feel less like I'm talking to myself. Also, I may be taking idea suggestions at the end of the month, because let's face it, I don't really have a life if I'm sitting here on the internet. 

Hmm, that's about it I suppose. I'll be posting either when I wake up, or when I get home tomorrow. 



Leave a Reply.